Gacha skill – Chapter 16

Alright, I’m back. Just finished my final exams yesterday so now I’m officially a NEET for the next two weeks. I found this chapter was a lot easier to translate now that I have absolutely no responsibility I’m putting off. I was also nice to come back to a nice stat dump chapter, since looking at tables and stuff is really fun to translate. I’ve also realized there are a few things I’ll probably have to change at some point in terms of skill names and whatnot, but I’ll leave any refactoring till the end of the first volume (after chapter 31). Can’t really give a proper music rec this time since I’ve been listening to my CD collection this whole time, and I don’t know about anywhere that is simple to get these songs online for free. If you’ve got time, I’ve got to say Ashita no Heya Jungle – Nanahira is a great song. You can find it in the Trip x Frolic album.

Well, without further ado, here is the chapter!

(Make sure you guys aren’t reusing your passwords everywhere, it’s really easy for a single data breach to compromise all your accounts. I just got a fun email trying to blackmail me with an old password of mine, so that was a good chuckle given I’ve changed all my passwords since then.)

2 thoughts on “Gacha skill – Chapter 16

Leave a comment