Gacha skill – Chapter 15

April fools!! I skipped almost a week of posting as an April fools joke, so I hope you thought that was funny. In unrelated news, I had a nice Easter break. This chapter was a bit of a pain to translate for various reasons, so let me know if a part of it doesn’t make sense and I’ll look back at it if I have time. Rather than recommend a song this time, I’ll throw a ball to another TL that I’m looking forward to. It has one of the longest titles on NU I’ve seen, but do check out the first few chapters of “Poor Dexterity” if you’ve looking for something else to have on your reading list.

Anyways, here’s the chapter

I lied, here’s the album I finished this chapter listening to: Kobaryo – SUPER DREAM ZONE. It’s got a really nice cover.

Edit: My junior left due to mental health issues so I’m going to be stuck in a programming death march for the weekend. No chapters until I’ve finished that mess.

Edit 2: next chapter on Thursday

One thought on “Gacha skill – Chapter 15

Leave a comment