Gacha skill – Volume 3 Chapter 13

Well it’s certainly been awhile. I noticed the author has actually started uploading again since the new year started so I can actually continue with the series. To be fully honest with you, I actually translated this chapter back in august right after the last upload, but for some mysterious unknown reason I didn’t upload it. Going forward, I am still a university student and I am being crushed with deadlines at this present moment, but translating seems like a decent way to procrastinate my other responsibilities so I should be able to at least produce a few chapters. SFcipher, I’ll get around to implementing all those corrections sometime, thanks for all the help.

Without further ado, here’s the chapter (which I haven’t looked at in half a year)

One thought on “Gacha skill – Volume 3 Chapter 13

Leave a comment