Gacha skill – Volume 2 Chapter 5

Alright, 4:16am and I’ve finally finished the chapter. Ended up waking up really late today so I was struck by a sudden desire to sleep half way through translating. That ended soon enough of course since it was like that feeling of wanting to take an afternoon nap. Today I’ll recommend this one which dives straight into fluffy romance novel stuff. It’s a good read, though I get if you’re more of a fantasy reader since that’s more of my job class too.

Anyway, here’s the chapter!

One thought on “Gacha skill – Volume 2 Chapter 5

  1. [Since I’ve Entered the World of Romantic Comedy Manga, I’ll Do My Best to Make the Heroine Who Doesn’t Stick With the Hero Happy.]– it’s already in my reading list. Looks like great men think alike huh~
    Anyway thanks for the chapter!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment