Gacha skill – Chapter 29

Been awhile… again. If you didn’t see that edit I made on the last post, I said that I’d class changed back into a reader for a bit and was uncontrollably reading other translations for the past bit. That’s thankfully worn off, but not before I gained some new taste in novels. The one that stood out the most for me would probably be Yumemiru Danshi wa Genjitsushugisha. That was a pretty good one in my opinion, since I like to see a story about someone who has given up on love and all that stuff. The first bit was a bit painful to my soul, but it get’s to the dere portion later on.

Anyway, here’s the chapter!

As usual, drop a comment if you think of anything interesting to say, so if you just want to spam a comment so your name shows up. I like seeing familiar faces around in the comment sections of various novels after all. (also let me know if there was anything majorly messed up with this chapter, I did the first half awhile ago.)

In case you’re curious, the author did 3 chapters in the time I was gone, so that’s the sort of schedule you’d be looking at if I catch up.

2 thoughts on “Gacha skill – Chapter 29

  1. I also read yumemiru danshi, I thought it was pretty good lol. At times I found myself wishing he’d give up on the FMl and go for the “college” girl lol. Any suggested reads?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I also read yumemiru danshi but the WN not the LN (also for the same reason as you) and I stopped before the story progressed to the dere portion (somewhere around chapter 34 or 35) cause it was really irritating to see the mc getting smacked around by all the female characters. But I didn’t know that there a LN existed for this. So, now I will start reading both the LN and WN side by side to see which one is better.
    Btw, if you’re looking for some romcom where the mc has given up on love then I recommend “The Girls Who Traumatized Me Are Glancing at Me, but I’m Afraid It’s Too Late.”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment