Gacha skill – Chapter 27

お久しぶりですね。Well I’m back again. Ended up playing Atelier Ryza 1/2 every night instead of translating… Feel free to send me a message if I drop off for a bit, I get distracted easily. In other news, I finally got my covid vaccine so that’s fun. Still need to wait for shot 2 though, so it might be a bit before I can finally get back to normal things like eating all-you-can-eat sushi, or eating all-you-can-eat fish and chips, or eating all-you-can-eat Chinese food. Anyway, I’m looking forward to getting to eat good food again after all this time.

Here’s the chapter!

Oh right, the original reason I disappeared for a bit was that I was reading through this novel instead of translating: Karada Wa Jidou, Nakami Wa Ossan No Nariagari Boukenki

3 thoughts on “Gacha skill – Chapter 27

Leave a comment