Gacha skill – Chapter 20

Well, I fell asleep half way through translating this last night so sorry about it being a bit late. I might try uploading another chapter in a few hours if I can finish it (since WordPress keeps track of my daily posting streak so I don’t want to break that) so we’ll see.

Here’s the chapter~

As an aside, thanks to a Japanese friend of mine, I came across this nifty chrome extension that displays the furigana above kanji on the pages you activate it on. It’s not perfect, but it does make reading a lot more effortless when the author uses weird kanji or whatever. Here’s a link to it if you’re interested. Don’t forget to leave a comment, and thanks for reading!

Edit: I’m really tired now so I might actually go to sleep and then post the chapter tomorrow. I keep running into sentences that I can’t parse for some reason on the next chapter so that might be for the best. As always though, I don’t actually have a schedule, and just operate on my whims. I am lazy after all.

Leave a comment