Gacha skill – Idle talk Ellis 4

Alright done. This chapter took a lot longer than usual, probably since it wasn’t composed primarily of a dude eating various kinds of meat, or feeding his gambling addiction. Anyways, this is the last Ellis Idle talk chapter, so I don’t know what to look for from here on out. There are some more Idle talk chapters later on, but those seem to have other names on them. Oh, in other news, it looks like the author uploaded a new chapter of the raws the other day, so volume three has officially started. I’ll try my best to catch up with it quickly, but unfortunately reading politics has fried my brain for today so I don’t think I’ll make the next chapter right away.

Anyways, without further ado, here’s the chapter!

5 thoughts on “Gacha skill – Idle talk Ellis 4

  1. Can’t comment on the chapter itself ;-;
    But thanks for the translation! I’m glad that at least everyone else is holding Ellis accountable for her actions… jealousy doesn’t mean you’re allowed to treat your partner like trash

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment