Gacha skill – Chapter 8

I think I’ve run out of things to ramble about. I remembered how to read Japanese this chapter so it should flow better than last time. The song I recommend this time is Inochi ni kirawareteiru – Kabu. I think I’ll recommend a new artist each new chapter so I have something to talk about from now on. Also did you know that WordPress tracks how many clicks each link on your site get’s? It also tracks what website referred you to my page… by this point I’m starting to think it’s impossible to avoid being tracked online with things like that being possible… oh well, at least I can know that some people are coming from this odd NU clone I’d never heard of before so that’s pretty interesting.

Well without and further rambling, here’s the chapter!

Oh yeah, don’t forget to give a comment if you want. I dream of one day having uploads with as many comments as zero believers goddess… Not that I’ll hit that on this series since there are only 80 raw chapters to go through. 8/80, or 10% of the way.

One thought on “Gacha skill – Chapter 8

Leave a comment