Alchemist – Chapter 4

Horray! I broke the fourth chapter wall that I got stuck at last time. Thank my bother for drawing me a picture of my DnD character in exchange for three chapters this week (starting with this one). That’s the agreement I have with him anyway.

Anyways, I’m pretty sure there’s a quality drop in this chapter as my brain no longer want’s to work properly, but I’m gonna keep trudging along anyways. If you see any small errors, inconsistencies, or you just don’t like me, let me know in the comments so I can spider edit the chapter some more. I’m not sure how many people will continue reading this after that last small break since I’ve dropped pretty much any novel that’s done that to me in the past, so if you’re reading thank you very much.

Anyways, here’s the chapter!

Leave a comment